E-Learning Portal
e-notice Board (Internal)
Research Scholars
Research Publications
Course Structure
Sponsored Research
Important Contacts
Upcoming Events
Prospective Students
Contact Us

Follow Us

# # # #
Former Heads

Director, SRTEE

Prof. Jai Krishna 1960-71

Heads, DEQ (University of Roorkee)

Prof. A. S. Arya 1971-78
Prof. A. R. Chandrasekaran 1978-81
Prof. B. C. Mathur 1981-82
Prof. L. S. Srivastava 1982-85
Prof. A. S. Arya 1985-88
Prof. B. V. Lavania 1988-91
Prof. P. N. Agrawal 1991-93
Prof. S. K. Thakkar 1993-96
Prof. S. Basu 1996-99
Prof. D. K. Paul 2000-01

Heads, DEQ (Indian Institute of Technology, Roorkee)

Prof. D. K. Paul 2001-03
Prof. S. Basu 2003-04
Prof. D. K. Paul 2005-07
Prof. Ashwani Kumar 2008-10
Prof. H. R. Wason 2011-12
Prof. M. L. Sharma 2012-16
Prof. Y. Singh 2016-19